Carthage R-9 Early Childhood Center  Logo
Our Students
Resources
Early Childhood Staff
Eligibility Criteria
Parents as Teachers Staff

PAT Staff

PAT Staff

1Y11014.JPG

Supervisor

Jane Goade

goadej@carthagetigers.org
 

1Y11029.JPG

Secretary

Sherry Fuller

fullers@carthagetigers.org

 

Parent Educator

Kamie Bourgault
bourgaultk@carthagetigers.org

 

1Y11016.JPG

Parent Educator

Beatriz Bonilla

bonillab@carthagetigers.org

1Y11030.JPG
 

Parent Educator

Brooke Johnston
johnstonb@carthagetigers.org

1Y11027.JPG
 

Parent Educator

Patty Ogden

ogdenp@carthagetigers.org
 

1Y11018.JPG


Parent Educator

Teresa Scheuerman

scheuermant@carthagetigers.org

1Y11033.JPG

Parent Educator

Ellie Waite

waitee@carthagetigers.org


 

Custodian

Mark McCoy

mccoym@carthagetigers.org