Carthage R-9 Early Childhood Center  Logo
Our Students
Resources
Early Childhood Staff
Eligibility Criteria
Parents as Teachers Staff

Early Childhood Staff

Staff Directory

1Y11054.JPG
 

Director

Kimberly Ensminger

ensmingerk@carthagetigers.org

Process Coordinator

Lisa Shouse

shouses@carthagetigers.org


 

Secretary/Translator

Stephanie Sosa

sosas@carthagetigers.org

Cassandra Muller.JPG
 

Nurse

Cassandra Mueller

muellerc@carthagetigers.org

September 035.JPGEmily Beavers.JPG
 

Classroom Teacher

Emily Beaver

beaverem@carthagetigers.org

 

Classroom Teacher

Samantha Cline

clines@carthagetigers.org

Amy Dresslaer.JPG
 

Classroom Teacher

Amy Dresslaer

dresslaera@carthagetigers.org

Heather Gibson.JPG
 

Classroom Teacher

Heather Gibson

gibsonh@carthagetigers.org

Cara Goetzinger.JPG
 

Classroom Teacher

Cara Goetzinger

goetzinger@carthagetigers.org


 

Classroom Teacher

Sharon Sparks

sparks@carthagetiger.org

Melissa Stremke.JPG
 

Classroom Teacher

Melissa Stremke

stremkem@carthagetigers.org

Erin Loggains.JPG
 

Itinerant Teacher

Erin Loggains

loggainse@carthagetigers.org

Arlene Burken.JPG
 

Paraprofessional

Arlene Burken


 

Paraprofessional

Ashley Geter

getera@carthagetigers.org

 


 

Paraprofessional

Bonnie Jones


 

Paraprofessional

Savannah Jones

 


 

Paraprofessional

April Lybarger

lybargera@carthagetigers.org

Susan Manka.JPG
 

Paraprofessional

Susan Manka

mankas@carthagetigers.org

Paraprofessional

Teresa Blankenship

blankenshipt@carthagetigers.org

Francine Gory.JPG
 

Speech Pathologist

Francine Gory

goryf@carthagetigers.org

Tara Thomas.JPG
 

Speech Pathologist

Tara Thomas

thomast@carthagetigers.org

 

SLP Assistant

Megan Ryan

ryanm@carthagetigers.org

 

September 040.JPG

Ashley Moore
OTA

Mandy Brown.JPG
 

Mandy Brown

PTA

 

Teresa Davidson

OTR/L

tdavidson005@gmail.com


PT.jpg

Tori Draper

Physical Therapist

Mark McCoy.JPG
 

Mark McCoy

Custodian

mccoym@carthagetigers.org